Our School

Scoil na Tríonóide Naofa was formed from the amalgamation of St. Joseph’s Secondary School (Convent of Mercy), St. Fintan’s (CBS) and St. Michael’s College (Limerick VEC) and is a voluntary secondary school under the trusteeship of CEIST. Our school serves the community of east Limerick and west Tipperary. The school came into existence on 1st September 2013 and we moved into our new school building in February 2014.

Over the past five years our school has developed its own unique identity, striving of excellence in every aspect of school life.  We provide and wide and extensive curriculum and continue to develop our extra-curricular programme in an effort to meet the needs of our current and potential students.

Scoil na Tríonóide Naofa

Scoil na Tríonóide Naofa


School Admissions 2023/2024

If you are interested in applying  please read the attached documents to learn more.